May 30, 2024  
2012-2013 Undergraduate Bulletin 
2012-2013 Undergraduate Bulletin [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees of State Institutions of Higher Learning

State of Mississippi

Ed Blakeslee Gulfport
Bob Owens Jackson
Aubrey Patterson Tupelo
Allen W. Perry Laurel
Christine Lindsay Pickering Jackson
Robin Robinson Biloxi
Douglas W. Rouse Hattiesburg
C. D. Smith, Jr. Meridian

Officers of the Board 2012-2013

Ed Blakeslee President
Hank M. Bounds Commissioner of Higher Education

The Board maintains offices at

3825 Ridgewood Road
Jackson, Mississippi 39211-6453
(601) 432-6623