Jun 29, 2022  
2009-2010 Bulletin 
2009-2010 Bulletin [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees of State Institutions of Higher Learning, State of Mississippi


Members With Terms Expiring May 7, 2012

L. Stacy Davidson, Jr. Cleveland
Bettye Henderson Neely Grenada
Scott Ross West Point
Amy Whitten Oxford

Members With Terms Expiring May 7, 2015

Ed Blakeslee Gulfport
Bob Owens Jackson
Aubrey Patterson Tupelo
Robin Robinson Laurel

Members With Terms Expiring May 7, 2018

Allen W. Perry Jackson
Christine Lindsay Pickering Biloxi
Douglas W. Rouse Hattiesburg
C. D. Smith, Jr. Meridian

Officers of the Board 2009-2010

Scott Ross President
Aubrey K. Lucas Interim Commissioner of Higher Education

The Board maintains offices at

3825 Ridgewood Road
Jackson, Mississippi 39211-6453
(601) 432-6623