Jan 17, 2022  
2013-14 Undergraduate Bulletin 
2013-14 Undergraduate Bulletin [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Department of Languages, Literature, and Philosophy

Department Chair: Bridget Smith Pieschel

English Faculty

Professors: Gloria Lee Bunnell, Kendall Dunkelberg, Bridget Smith Pieschel, Thomas C. Richardson, Leslie Stratyner
Associate Professors: Amy J. Pardo, Michael Smith
Assistant Professors: Nora Corrigan, Kim Whitehead
Instructors: Todd Bunnell, Janet Woodcock

Foreign Languages Faculty

Associate Professor: Thomas M. Longton
Instructor: Erinn Holloway, Robert Raymond

Philosophy Faculty

Professor: Bryan Hilliard
Assistant Professor: Jeffrey Courtright



Page: 1 | 2