Jun 04, 2020  
2017-2018 Undergraduate Bulletin 
2017-2018 Undergraduate Bulletin [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Department of Languages, Literature, and Philosophy

Department Chair: Bridget Smith Pieschel

English Faculty

Professors: Kendall Dunkelberg, Amy Pardo, Bridget Smith Pieschel, Thomas C. Richardson, Leslie Stratyner
Associate Professors: Nora Corrigan, Michael Farris Smith, Kim Whitehead
Visiting Assistant Professors: Thomas Kris Lee
Instructors: Todd Bunnell, Janet Woodcock

Foreign Languages Faculty

Assistant Professor: Lynn Healy
Instructor: Erinn Holloway, Robert Raymond

Philosophy Faculty

Professor: Bryan Hilliard



Page: 1 | 2